Working on dolls house bathroom


Right now I’m working on creating a bathroom set. This is much easier then making the living room as it doesn’t need as much detail.

I brought some items off Ebay and I’m hoping that they all come this week because everything needs to be ready for next week Tuesday when I have my presentation. I’m making my own bath because all the baths on Ebay are not the correct shape. The toilet is perfect and resembles my nans completely.

2 Responses to Working on dolls house bathroom

  1. Wow this toilet really looks .. well like a toilet lol. And I love the toilet paper holder. I can’t wait to see this place when you’re done

Leave a Reply

