Delayed


I really should have planned this earlier, because the photography suite is fully booked right now so that means I have to wait until the 3rd of may to put my name down to use it. I’m a bit disappointed but this will give me lots of time to just focus on my essay and my family photograph project.

I’m going to have my t-shirts ready for then, which I’m going to start tomorrow in the screen printing room. I went there yesterday and she told me the price of the screen was around £3. The basic paints are free which is an extra bonus however she did say that some colours are not good on dark t-shirts. I would have to pay for some better paint which I think was £1.20 for 100g.

Leave a Reply

