The family photograph moving images


This is not finished, I am still working on it.

Let me know what you think of the video so far.

Enjoy 😀

3 Responses to The family photograph moving images

  1. Babygirl says:

    Let me tell you, when I was watching this and you moved I was like wait her head moved lol. But I absolutely love this. You are the person living int he dollhouse, and I totally love the 60’s style. Wonderful.. and simply stylish.

    • Hannah says:

      ooh thanks, I love your comment. 😀 That’s what I wanted to achieve.
      I kind of wanted that shocked reaction to their movements. By the way thats not me in the first image, that’s my sister 😀

      • Babygirl says:

        Wow, you guys look very much alike. Kinda like my sister and I.. but she looks more like my mom. I was totally shocked, you should have seen my face lol. Loved it though.

Leave a Reply

