Doll house living room test image


A test image of how I’m hoping the finished image will look like.

I’m not focused that much on how authentic the room looks anymore. I think if it looked too real then there wouldn’t be anything special about the photographs.

What do you think? 😀

One Response to Doll house living room test image

  1. Babygirl says:

    I love this photo. It looks stunning and reminds me of something from the 1960’s. I love that era by the way lol. I can’t wait for you to edit the rest of the photos. I really love it so far.

Leave a Reply

