Hidden Michael Jackson face in film “Moonwalker”


Has anyone noticed in the film “Moonwalker” with Michael Jackson, when Joe pesci is about to shoot the kids with his big laser and then Michael appears and destroys it. Michael’s face appears under the plane when you hear him shout!

I was completely amazed, I’ve been watching moonwalker with my family for around 15 years and I have never noticed it.  Well today we was all watching it as a family and I was the first to spot it and then we literally rewinded it like 15 times. My other cousins who’ve been watching “Moonwalker” for around 20 years were gobsmacked. Has anyone else seen it?
Here’s a clip from youtube, the face appears from 09:30.

Below is a screen shot that I took.

2 Responses to Hidden Michael Jackson face in film “Moonwalker”

  1. Babygirl says:

    I never noticed that. Now I am sitting here reading your post.. face pressed to the screen lol. I really never noticed that. Good catch.

Leave a Reply

