Michael Jackson records


I couldn’t do much art work because I am still waiting for the window, so I decided to take a trip up to this amazing record store where they have everything from records (vinyl’s) to video cassettes. I hadn’t been there before so I was thoroughly looking forward to the trip.

The first thing I thought about buying when I arrived at the store was some Michael Jackson records. I don’t think that I have mentioned this before, but I am a big Michael Jackson fan and  I love to collect everything about him. Sort of like a memorabilia.

[My collection before I brought my new records, only including LP]

I purposely withdrew £10 to go along with my £5 because I’d usually go out of control and end up buying everything there. And right now I need the money, so I prefer to buy things gradually. I have to follow this rule strictly because near the end of last year, I went to stay with one of my friends in Southampton. There was a record store there and I brought lots of vinyl’s without considered the amount of money that I would actually need for my stay. Literally by the end of the week I had no money, and had to scrape money together for my train from Waterloo station back home.

[The new record singles I brought today]

I was so happy when I saw the records, they were even in its own special section called “Jackson” so that made it very easy for me to find them.

Anyway I chose all singles from the bad album because they were in mint condition, and Bad is my favourite album 😀

Next I’m buying some more of The Jacksons records.

One Response to Michael Jackson records

  1. Pingback: Prince mania « Hannah Lewis: A work in progress

Leave a Reply

