Lighting the scene


I haven’t actually thought about how I will deal with the lighting the doll house so that it is bright enough to take photographs. I can’t use the light bulbs in my home because it might just look like the sun shining down on in the miniature model (if this makes sense) or leave heavy shadows.

I might just use small torches or natural light, depending on what time of day I am taking the photographs.

More on this when I have worked it out a bit more. 😀

Heres a clip about the Wallace and Gromit film. If you look closely you can see the type of lighting they use.

Leave a Reply

