Room box…nearly finished


I did a quick print out of the wallpaper that I am more than likely going to use. I applied it to some card which was then placed inside the room box. I think the living room looks good, however in the photograph the wallpaper is coming off bluer then in real life. This is a big thing for me because some of the rooms were originally brown.

The white piece of paper at the back is representing the door, and there will be a window above the two single sofas.

Leave a Reply

