Memories


I found some images on the internet of where my nan used to live. It was on an estate but she lived on the ground floor which was a maisonette with a front and back garden. You can kind of get a glimpse of the ground floor in the photos. This whole estate is being demolished, so all the adventures and great times have now officially become memories. My nan chose to move out I think between 2-3 years before plans were set to knock it down, so we already said our goodbyes. But even so, when I pass the estate I cannot help but turn around and catch a sight of where she used to live. Relating to the front door, remembering what it was like inside. I truly had great memories there.

[Images Flicker,

2 Responses to Memories

  1. Valeria says:

    Hi,my name is Valeria and i have to rent a room in that estate.How is to live there?is a quite place or is dangerous?

Leave a Reply

