Dolls house furniture


All my furniture for my room book came today, I was so excited when I saw all the packages in the postman’s hand that I stopped what I was doing to focus half an hour to opening and looking at the items.

This is literally the layout of the original room (I must see if there is a photograph around to properly refer to). The paper is where the door and window will be.

Things I need to do now is cut out the window and door and apply the wallpaper and flooring. I will be printing out the wallpaper tomorrow, which is very exciting.

I’m a little disappointed in the sofa because it looks very worn and badly made, I’m not sure if I should contact the seller to return them.

Am I over reacting and being fussy? Is this what miniature sofa chairs look like? Someone help!

One Response to Dolls house furniture

  1. Pingback: Technique to create a miniature photograph « Hannah Lewis- Behind the Scenes

Leave a Reply

