An unused studio space


I just had a tutorial and one important point that was brought out was for me to make use of my studio space. Tutors continuously are walking around the studios and noticing that I have nothing up in my space. Well apart from these 3 images that I stuck up last week.

(Sorry about the quality it was taken on my laptop camera)

Anyone photographers out there who use their studio spaces to the full extent?

Last year I would only stick up images that were finished, so what I am going to do from now on is to stick up work that is in progress and ideas that I have been thinking about. And the most important thing is to go to my studio space a lot more.

Leave a Reply

