How embarrassing!


Something really embarrassing happened to me a couple of days ago. I brought a packet of crisps at the shop because I was really hungry and I hadn’t eaten anything since breakfast and it now was 5 o’clock in the evening. I was walking along the street eating the crisps and enjoying them thoroughly when all of a sudden a gust of wind came along and blew them out of my hands into the road. I didn’t no what do to. I felt so uncomfortable as if the  whole world was watching me. I didn’t want to stand there looking miserable as if I really wanted to eat them so I just walked on. How embarrassing! Writing this I can do nothing but laugh, its hilarious.

Leave a Reply

