Dolls house lighting


I found this terrific site that deals with doll houses and a feature that I plan to add to my model is lighting. This small detail will definitely bring the room to life. The website supplies everything. Its simply doll house heaven.  www.dollshouse.com

I at first thought that it would be difficult to work with lighting and to set it up, but they have a masterclass video on their site explaining how to do just about anything.

The prices look a bit expensive on the site so I might have a look around on Amazon and Ebay and see if  I can get it a lot cheaper on there.

Below is some lights that I think resembles what my nan had in her house. It would be great if I actually found something miniature that really was in her house at full size. All these images came from The Dolls House Emporium.

Leave a Reply

